Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I intend for history to favor me kindly, for I intend to write it - Winston Churchill

In his own words

Oh the dreaded about me section... My name is Chandler Baker, and yes insert every friends reference you can think of here... Im rather tall ( 6'6 ) and absolutely love it altho if you ask me Ill tell you I'm normal... because I've always been this tall lol. I come from a huge family ( number 6 out of 9 kids) and they are one of the most important aspects of my life. My 4 older siblings live all over the country and the three younger live here in Texas. I currently work in The Oil Field doing pressure pumping. Altho Im currently working on finishing my Degree in Homeland Security and Emergency Management. Im still on that whole winding road figuring out where I want to land part of life.. When I can I love to just go out and enjoy life. I love to explore new places and try new things, Historical sites and National parks are my favorite places to go but everywhere has its own mysteries to figure out. If you want to know more just ask :) Who is John Galt...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Awesome Great Pyrenees named Bama I also recently got another Great Pyrenees named Crimson

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the national / State parks in the area like lost maples and government canyon

Favorite things

My Favorite things... this is hard. I love music and I like to read and this thing called an iPad? yeah its like putting both of those on crack. Its awesome. I also love way to many pillows on my bed, good steak and potatoes and just random stuff

For fun

I try to relax and do whatever feels like fun. Im big on being out doors and love to try new things. When I get vacation I love to go on road trips and to go camping. I wonder where to go next

Last read

I just finished a book called Darkness Falls by Kyle mills. Its a political thriller ( I like those ) about an Oil eating bacteria that is released into most of the worlds major oil reserves and all the chaos that follows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in oil and gas doing well completion ( well control and cementing ) , primarily in the eagle ford shale.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
On both sides I come from a Mix of European ancestors. The only addition to that is some native american on my mothers side.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up very religious, right now im not sure I want to identify with one church or another. I have alot of questions and many people have different answers. So to sum it up im a Christian :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree