Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Nothing ventured; nothing gained...

In his own words

Professionally, I'm the CFO for two businesses, an ecommerce business in the digital media sector, and a new social media start-up. Yes, I'm a little busy... That said; I like the work and the work likes me. Personally, meaningful relationships are important to me. I raised a son largely on my own, something I'm fairly proud of. He's now off at university, so the heavy lifting is mostly done there. I have a wide variety of interests, but most recently spent several years in competitive bike racing (cycling). I've basically been an athlete all my life so I suppose you could say that physical exertion has always been my drug of choice. In addition to athletics, I have always been involved in music, playing trumpet and a little piano. I love all types of music, especially classical, jazz, and modern country. But above all, I love movies! Rainy days are movie days to me... My sense of humor can best be described as "Britishy"; dry, sarcastic, witty, and hopefully a bit clever at times. It takes a certain type of person to get my brand of humor. If you're easily offended, or if you don't get sarcasm, then we may struggle. I believe that truth, honor, and courage mean everything; money and power mean nothing. I also believe the things which may or may not be true are the things a person should believe in the most; often, those are the things actually worth believing in. Thanks for reading my profile. If you've come this far, you obviously overlooked the fact that I'm not at all photogenic. The good news is that I'll be one of the very few on Match that actually looks better in person (particularly compared to the typical air-brushed, high school graduation photos some post on the site). Just glad you can read, and that you didn't miss the forest for the trees... :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When you're with the right person, most any place can be great. However, I must admit that the club scene has grown a little tired at this stage of the game. If I want to go somewhere and yell for three hours to be heard, I'll visit my grandparents.


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Family, health and fitness, home, Italian food, movies, coffee, music, concerts, musicals, plays, camping, Sienfield, Grisham, The Eagles, email, ice cream, beer, home theatre, children, honesty, passion, integrity, mountains, water, landscapes.

For fun

I'm not short on hobbies or interests. I enjoy: cycling, fitness, skiing, tennis, outdoors, movies, home theatre, music, dancing, dining (Italian), theatre, history, wine, beer, BBQ, coffee, and to one day learn to scuba.

Last read

Playing for Pizza, Skipping Christmas, anything Grisham The Sunday Union Trib. San Diego Business Journal Business Conditions Weekly CFO Magazine Entreprenuer Magazine The First 90 Days



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a CPA with a niche consulting firm specializing in litigation support. My office is downtown and I enjoy the work and the folks I work with. I've been with the firm for years and enjoy a healthy work-life balance.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
A German-Italian-American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral