Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the best guy on Match.

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! I'm a fun-loving girl that is always up for an adventure. I love my job and where I'm at in my life and I'm ready to share it with a great guy that can make me laugh! My faith is the number one thing in my life, so while I am definitely NOT looking for a saint or someone perfect I am looking for someone who desires to have Jesus as the center of a relationship and family. I am seeking every day to deepen my faith in Him and would like to share this challenge with someone! A couple more things - I am not looking for an online pen pal and I'm not a big fan of spending a ton of my free time on the computer, so I'd prefer to meet in person early on to determine if there is any chemistry. Also, while I hope to have my own children one day, I'm not up to dealing with an ex-wife and custody issues, so if you have children and an ex I'm not going to be the match for you. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Walnut Creek Park, Twin Falls, Truluck's, The Hoffbrau (Austin steak place, not the chain), Interlaken Switzerland, anywhere in Italy, Tres Ritos New Mexico, Whistler/Blackcomb, Winchester Texas


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

For fun

I am a college football addict, specifically Texas Aggie football. I enjoy doing anything that I can do with my dogs. I love exploring ghost towns and abandoned buildings!

Last read

I am currently reading "The Willpower Instinct." Who doesn't want a little more willpower? :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a veterinarian and love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a native Texan.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is the most important thing in my life. I can't stress this enough- if this isn't true for you too, I wish you the best but you are not the match for me. Please don't waste your time if you describe yourself as "spiritual but not religious".
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
DVM from Texas A&M University