Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life like when you're singing in the car...Loud and in your own key.

In his own words

I'm passionate, driven, sarcastic, and musical. I'm originally from the Midwest with a little bit of southern charm thrown in for good measure. I love Cardinal Baseball (because they are the best!) and watching college basketball. I'm a country boy that lives in the "Big City". Every time I head out of the city to rural VA I feel the stress disappear but I do love the city for what it offers, my dilemma. I've been in DC for about 3 years now and still finding new things I had no clue about. I love a good adventure but sometimes after a long week at work a nice weekend of leisure and movies is what the doctor prescribed. All of my degrees are in politics so I tend to be a wee bit political so I'm looking for someone with an appetite for news and current affairs and has an opinion about what is going on. If you are around me and my friends when we start going with the politics you have to be able to handle yourself. You don't have to agree, but just be able to stand on your own. I read the Drudge Report so if that is too Conservative for you then I might not be the one for you. I'm looking for someone to laugh with me when times are good and bad, tell me the truth even when it hurts, and when life gives you lemons, throw them back.

His interests

Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like wandering around Clarendon, Eastern Market, and OldTowne. Sometimes you find some fun new places when you get a little lost. One of my favorite things now is to find Speakeasies in the city. You can enjoy both the company and the drinks.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

I'm eclectic, so I listen and watch a wide variety of music and movies. I really don't have to shuffle my ipod because my playlists come like that. Same can be said for food as well. I'm adventurous with music and food.

For fun

I love a good restaurant and a good drink. My new favorite thing in DC are speak-easies. They aren't crowded so you can enjoy a good cocktail and a good conversation without having to shout over the crowd or the music.

Last read

I'm rereading The Giver at the moment. I recently finished Divergent and I've become a fan of dystopian literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a member of the church of Christ and my faith is a big deal for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral