Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you say on these things?

In her own words

I'm a Texan girl who just moved from the DC metro area. I've lived in 4 states and 5 cities in the the last 7 years. I might stay here or I may move again; it just depends on what life brings me. For now, I'm happy to be back in Texas, hanging with childhood friends, and living by myself. I love to laugh and make people laugh. If you don't have a good sense of humor, please stop reading and move along to the next page. I often laugh until I cry. That's what laugh is about, right? What makes me different is that I am always looking to expand my mind and learn something new. Education is important to me, not always in the school format, but continuous mental growth and stimulation in some capacity. I tend to learn the most when I travel and experience new cultures, which I do quite often. I'm looking to have fun and meet a friend first. I'm looking for someone who is funny, kind, and ambitious. Let's just see where this goes.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, Spencer. He's awesome, but I would love to have a dog, too. I'm not a cat lady; one cat doesn't make me a cat lady, does it? lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

For fun

I'm a Zumba instructor. So, I love to dance and pretend like I can understand the Spanish in the songs I dance to. I also like a good athletic challenge. I like to pretend I'm good at every sport, which I'm not, but I fake it til I make it.

Last read

"Fear of Flying" by Erica Long. It was an interesting read, but not one of my favorites. I also just started "Uganda be Kidding Me" by Chelsea Handler. I need a good laugh before the the summer semester begins.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Don't let the pictures fool you, both my parents are black. :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree