Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Cave Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
I'm seeking my other side.... or half

In her own words

I'm seeking my other side or half or whatever that side of me that I've been missing for too long. I can honestly say I've only been in love once ...... and miss that feeling of warmth... like a blanket you're snuggled under that keeps you warm. The person I am in love, is a much different person than I've allowed myself to become, as a single woman for too long. My inner happiness and sense of direction in my life is more defined and with purpose it seems, than me without my other half to make me complete. I don't think humans were made to be alone or single for long. I believe there is that one person everything clicks with .. Someone who brings out the best in you.. And someone who lives and breathes for you, as you do for them. That's what I'm in search of Not a fairy tale or romance novel I mean something real. Someone who loves me no matter how I look when I'm ill with the flu, or I'm cranky from not getting enough sleep, or sad because I miss my brother. They love you no matter what because that's what love and commitment are about I can get laid anytime I want That's not what I want If you aren't looking for even the fraction of what I've listed above I'm looking for, then please move on to the next profile and don't start off with misrepresentation intent.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs I rescued 1 teacup poodle 1 teacup Yorkie (blonde hair and feisty ... Like his mom) 1 chubby toy poodle

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The sanctuary resort and elements dining


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

My 3 rescue dogs My new m6 BMW Diet mt. Dew Collibri lighters DUNHILL

For fun

I'm a movie junkie! I buy new DVD releases&relax watching them.Driving w/the top down on my car;taking my dogs for a car ride makes me smile; antiquing/finding treasures;dining out w/ my friends;BBQ's;diet mt. dew & Nellos Pizza;Hockey Fan;Suns Fan

Last read

2013 Federal Tax Changes and revisions Tax credits - What's deductible?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Mobile teeth whitening and in-salon Business Owner/Founder/CEO
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Major : Biochemistry Minor : Music Composition