Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Ten legged Juliet looking for her redneck Romeo !

In her own words

Hmmm...I'm loud, fun, kind, nurturing, an animal lover, a shoulder to cry on and an ear that will always listen. I love to laugh and those closest to me always say they know something is wrong when I'm not smiling :) Lets see fun facts about me 1- I love country music I listen to everything but 98% is country I'm not saying you have to like it but I like to blare it when cooking, cleaning etc :) 2- I'm a veterinary nurse I love my job and I work some crazy hours 3- I'm half Italian and half Ukrainian 4- I love singing I'm no Carrie underwood but I can hold a tune 5- I'm obsessed with NCIS 6- I ride horses it's been my thing since I could walk 7- I started running a year ago and it helps me relax Anyway.... I'm in here to see what happens hopefully find someone that I can't wait to share my day with and hear about their day and having a shoulder to cry on when the world feels like its caving down but also being someone's rock, someone they can turn too when the world gets to hard to handle. I'm a family person my daughter is my life. If having children is hard for you please move on she is my world and the reason there is always a smile on my face ! please be an animal lover if you want to get to know me !

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Wildwood, California, the trails near my house and anywhere in horseback !

Favorite things

I love country music ! I listen to everything though I also love singing karaoke and get really into it I'm not the best singer but not the worst haha!!

For fun

I love being outside and getting dirty !! I love fishing, hiking, mudding, quadding, horseback riding anything exciting !! Then



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral