Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Attitude, Awareness, Authenticity -- 3 words that have inspired me lately.

In her own words

Hello, Do you have a kind heart and a great sense of humor? Are you also a successful, driven, athletic, smart and loyal man who doesn't take himself too seriously and who has a strong work ethic and good common sense? These are the character traits I am usually attracted to. Being a foodie and/or being handy is a plus. If this somewhat describes you (and you aren't just looking for a fun fling), please keep reading! Otherwise, best of luck to you :) About me: I enjoy learning new things and meeting interesting people. Love to smile, laugh, have fun and find joy in the simple things in life. Have been told that I'm unintentionally funny -- I never take myself too seriously and can always laugh at / make fun of myself. Those who know me well describe me as: fun, lighthearted, sweet, genuine, caring, loyal, driven, motivated, strong. Many have told me that I have an open, friendly and likable personality with a natural ability to disarm others, making them feel comfortable being themselves around me. A few things that make me happy and smile: - Entertaining and cooking for friends and family - Being surrounded by good kind people - Eating good food - Wine tasting, vineyards - Gardening - Singing - Biking - Group exercise, especially Bootcamp and Zumba (though I did my first 10 mile race this year, enjoyed it so much that I want to start training for more races) - Sailing and relaxing near water (would love to own lake house some day as weekend getaway spot) - Turning off the brain/serious side to be silly, laugh with (and at!) good friends, all in good fun of course (you only tease and joke around with people you really like right?!) - Good conversation and learning something from everyone I meet - Exploring new places and foods, both locally and through traveling abroad to learn from different people and cultures I try to learn and grow as a person every day. Current goals: - Strike a good work/life balance - Become a Zumba instructor - Live the fullest life possible with lots of smiles, happiness and laughter both for myself and those around me. Our lives are way too short to waste it on anything less than meaningful. To me, life is a journey filled with many fun adventures! What's next??? I want to share my life with someone in a way that makes both of our lives more fulfilling together. Looking for a loving, respectful relationship where we cherish and appreciate each other. I want someone who will challenge me and I him, a friendship where we are independent individuals who make each other stronger, supporting each other in the things we do apart and together. I think it's important to maintain our own identities with our own hobbies and boys/girls night outs, but yet still be very close and connected on many if not most all levels. If you think we may have some things in common, would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets at the moment but wouldn't mind a pet or two some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tough question as there are many...I really enjoy checking out all the new places that keep popping up in the DC Metro area.

Favorite things

I enjoy drama/action movies and tv shows when I can find the time. Music is across the board (country, top 20s, zumba, international, all the classic stuff from rock to oldies). I get very excited about good food!!

For fun

I like to spend quality time with friends and family doing fun things, exploring new places and/or things to do around town. There is so much neat stuff to get into in this area! So little time!

Last read

As part of a management/leadership training course, I recently read Dale Carnegie's How to Win Friends and Influence People. This book and course had a really big impact on me; it has improved all of my personal and professional relationships.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Virginia but appreciate my asian roots for giving me a unique perspective/appreciation of other cultures.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not very religious but grew up Catholic. Attend mass couple times a year; would like to go more often. Sometimes life gets so's nice to escape for an hour to reflect on my life and how I can be a better person to those closest to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral