Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
When I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead....True Story

In his own words

I'll spare the standard fare profile that you normally read here. I assure you that I do all the normal things everyone else does, and am not part of an odd cult movement. Yes, I sleep. Yes, I read. Yes, I listen to music. Yes, I hang out with my friends. Here's a better taste of who I am: Now this is the story all about how my life story sits, about 31 years down and i'd like to take a minute, so grab wine to uncork and I'll tell you how I started rocking New York In North New Jersey born and raised watching the Knicks was how I spent most of my days Cooking out, studying, relaxing all cool rocking biggie and puffy every day after school When my parents called up they said you are off to Cornell spent college in Ithaca, pure winter hell I got two job offers, life at a fork I went with marketing and boom was off to New York Spend my time hunting for the best Unagi roll and thinking rooting for the Jets has corrupted my soul The weekend hits and my friends ask "whats the plan" I say happy hour buds, off to Ginger Man Finish my Chimay, no time to dwell party continues in the village at Wilfie and Nell That's me in a nutshell, if you want to find out more You know how to find me, just open that door

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination so far has been Hawaii. I was lucky enough to have skydived above the North Shore, and it is absolutely my favorite travel experience so far in life.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love my DVR, not sure how we ever lived life without this amazing item. The only thing I might love more is Marie Sharp's Hot Sauce.

For fun

Nothing beats watching my fav movies over and over - Independence Day, American History X, Usual Suspects, and Gladiator to name a few I'm a music junkie: from XX to Alexandre Desplat, from Gin Blossoms to Snoop, from Mariah to Afrojack, love it all

Last read

I stick to Non-fiction, just read Born to Run, fantastic book about ultra-runners.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference