Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-56 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, fun, and outgoing woman, looking for...

In her own words

Active, fun, and outgoing woman, looking for possible long term relationship with the right man. Looking for a partner in life. One who enjoys working together on projects, whether that is around our homes or problem solving issues. Someone who wants to share in my life and welcomes me into theirs and is interested in starting the next chapter together. I am looking for a kind fun loving man who appreciates loyalty, and love of close friends and family. I'm a very dedicated and loving partner who enjoys having fun but also appreciates quiet time spent together. Communication and trust are the keys to a great relationship and I appreciate a man who can express himself both physically and emotionally. I love vacationing in the Finger Lakes and taking in the early morning sunrises and the romantic sunsets. Visiting the vineyards and kayaking are 2 of my favorite things to do while visiting. Let's walk the beach together as the water rolls in or sit on the porch and listen and watch a good thunderstorm. Love to golf but need a partner who wants to play. I enjoy watching and playing sports but also like to slip on a dress and dine by candlelight and take in a show at Sheas. I'm searching for a kind and loving man. A partner in life and someone that I can feel is by my side even when we are separated by distance. A man I can look in the eye and see his love for his family, his friends and for me. A man who I'm proud to stand by because I know he has integrity. I'm not into motorcycles, but do enjoy jet skis, snowmobiles and will even try four wheeling - if that's what you like. I prefer a clean cut non-smoking man. Attraction is important but not the only denominator. Please be willing to share a picture.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mangia's, Bacchus, 31 Club . Artpark, Toronto, NYC Travel Destinations include Rome Italy, Mexico, Paris and Key West.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I'm kinda all over the board with music; Simon & Garfunkel, Billy Joel, The Goo Goo Dolls, Nickelback. Love Jazz also.

For fun

On one day I may enjoy a good movie, a theater or a gallery, a glass of red wine and a romantic restaurant. On another day, I enjoy tailgating before a Bills game, throwing around the football and having a bottle of beer.

Last read

Leaders Eat Last by Simon Sinek



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish German decent. Family/Friend oriented
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Practicing Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral