Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lake Buena Vista, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you really want something, you better go get it!

In her own words

My friend convinced me to sing up with and I am here opening my heart, expressing my feelings and emotions. I really want to show who I am. I am very friendly, special, sweet, kind, polite, and funny. I work hard to get my goals and I enjoy doing the things that I do every day. However, there are some bad days, but I change the page and keep going. I like to travel, meet people, know different cultures and learn about them. I love to go to the gym, run, and swim. They make me feel on shape, refresh my mind, and they are like a vitamin for me! I work for a furniture company. I sale and design chairs, accessories and spaces for offices. I love my job because I have to do marketing, visit clients, design in 3D and sale the final product. It makes me so happy to see a satisfied client. I like a man that enjoys a good conversation. I want to be trapped on his stories. I would like to meet a man that I can learn from him and that He will be a complement on my life. I want to share with him new adventures, laugh a lot, enjoy the simple things of the life. I look for some body that besides my couple, will be my best friend and be with me in the good and bad situations of the life. I like to find a man that enjoy the family, friends, dance and if you don’t know how to dance…do not worry, I will teach you!!! I am not looking just for a handsome guy. I am looking for a man that really trapped me with a good conversation and the way how He looks at me… My name is Catalina. I am from Colombia. I live in Medellin. I often travel to Orlando, since I was small. I like to take risks for this reason I am here. Do you believe in a long distance relationship for a while? Actually I am not sure either, but We can try it…if for any reason it does not work, It will be ok….Sorry but I think It was not a good idea I am so far and my english is not totally good. Thank you everybody!!! Caty

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

I would like to go to Barcelona-Spain and eat a delicious Paella over there and to drink a fresh Mojito in La Habana, listening a typical cuban son.,I would love to travel around the world and enjoy it!!!

Favorite things

I think that there is always a good moment to listen music! I enjoy all kind of music. I like the 80’s bands rock, romantic, pop, ska, reggae, and I also love to dance salsa, bachata, reggaeton, vallenato, meringue. I can dance a jingle!

For fun

In my free time I used to do exersice, go to the cinema, I Hang out with my friends, with my parents too, I watch TV, I don't like to sleep a lot!. I prefer to enjoy all the time!!

Last read

The Diary of Anne Frank,sputnik my love,Tokio blues (Norwegian Wood)-Hakuri Murakami,No nacimos pa?semilla...I love to read books in a quiet place,in the middle of the nature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral