Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-64 within 50 miles of Laguna Niguel, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Looking for the cat's meow

In his own words

Aren’t we all? I may be yours, so let me tell you something of me… I am quiet, but inquisitive, and listen well. I can be silly at times, and have an easy facility with puns. The world is full of irony and I look for the humor in it. I’m a little shy at first, but I’m honest, and gentle, and kind. I gravitate to beauty and art in life, and try to contribute what I can to it through my work in film and my hobby in photography. Music is important and is a constant companion, be it classical or classic rock, or the singer-songwriters of the past and today. Concerts in small venues are a rare treat, loud arena events are not. I always try to catch dance performances by Momix & Pilobolus. I enjoy well-written, well-acted dramas in cinema and on TV. “The Newsroom” was a recent favorite. I have no interest in sports. Cats are cool critters, they weave in & out through my life. Let me tell you something of you…you have an open mind and are still a seeker. Warm, kind, with a twinkling eye and a smiling heart, you laugh easily and know that life still holds some mystery and surprises to share with a kindred soul. At this point you’re ready to find a someone who is ready to find a someone, to start that journey together. Are you my cat’s meow? Am I yours? Let’s meet for coffee and see...maybe we’ll find the felines are mutual.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

i have a brother-sister act of basic gray domestic tabbies. Slightly psycho, but within feline norms.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A favorite spot is Morro Bay. San Diego. The Big Island. The Cascade Range. Just about anything volcanic in origin intrigues. England and Italy are dreams on a distant horizon.


Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

I gravitate to musicians where the shape of the music fits the emotion of the lyric, if that makes sense...folks like Dar Williams, or David Carter & Tracy Grammer. My favorite show of late was "The Newsroom" -- superb writing and acting.

For fun

I enjoy films, photography, museums, walking, music and reading.

Last read

I am in the midst of the final book of C.S. Lewis' Space Trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Large-format motion picture Post Production Coordinator.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I have a sense of wonder at the intricacies of nature and the splendors of our world.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral