Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles of Potomac, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting something new!

In her own words

Three words are hardly fair enough to describe someone. But for those looking for "in a nutshell" descriptions see below. I'm warm, self content, and motivated. Born in Los Angeles, moved to Maryland since I was 4, I have an east coast state of mind with chilled out west coast vibes in my veins. I prefer cardigans and blazers to graphic tee's, and leather boots to Uggs. What sums me up can be broken down to a wonderful supportive family, great get-togethers with friends, rich foods, fitness, and volunteer work. Fitness is an extremely important part of my life. I've practiced TKD, Krav Maga, and Jujitsu for 7 years since high school, trained and completed a marathon, and as of right now, am heavily into Olympic weight training to improve my strength gains and body recomposition. I work out about 5 days a week (power hour). I'm always looking for ways to improve my diet to increase my performance however.... I love love love love food. It's my achilles heel in my fitness journey. What can I say? I've been eating since I was born :) Bacon, steak, burgers, eggs (any way), eggs on my burgers with bacon, caramelized onions, cream cheese dips, cheese's. Recently bought a crockpot, but prefer grilling and broiling. I'm probably happiest during the holidays when I can use family and friends as my guinea pigs for new recipe's. The latest hit was cream cheese/sausage stuffed mushrooms and peanut butter oreo truffles... yummmm. While I live in Maryland, I spend most of my time in DC, Alexandria/Arlington and NYC where my friends live. I travel infrequently within the U.S. with friends for weekend jaunts. Bucket list thing. Last stop was Austin, next stop is Portland, Maine. I've gone as far as Istanbul and my native Philippines. Private time is spent unwinding watching.... reality tv. Go ahead, judge. You're doing it anyway! hehe. When your whole day is spent doing higher level thinking, brain dead tv is my remedy. From the Biggest Loser to Pawn Stars. I can watch the same Family Guy episode over and over again and pick up something new each time. That goes for Scrubs too. Still reading after that last paragraph? Wow.. I'm impressed. There's only a little bit more to me that I'll reveal. I'm allergic to cats :( Any Ben Stiller Movie ranks high. I can recite lines from Dodgeball and Zoolander. I approach everyday with a smile and end it with at least one good laugh from the stomach. I hope to meet someone that can bring that laugh out of me a couple times a day/hour/minute. So here's some questions for you: peanut butter or jelly? cheese or chocolate? right arm or right eye? Would you re-do your first kiss?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Istanbul, Nando's Peri Peri in Chinatown. Yum! I have a lot of good friends in Arlington/Alexandria so a lot of my favorite memories are there and with them.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

80's-90's music, spinning, cooking with heavy cream, redditing.

For fun

Weekend getaways. I love visiting friends in NYC, and travelling with friends to my bucket list of U.S. cities. Next stop: Portland, Maine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral