Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, Sexy and Sharp!

In her own words

Top 10 Things to know about me: 10. When I am not out on a Friday or Saturday night with my friends or hanging with my kids, you will find me curled up on the couch watching a movie (any great movie suggestions?). 9. You will find you can enjoy Sunday Funday, a Reds game, or a Bearcat game with me and I won't ask too many questions because I have a pretty good basic knowledge of the game. 8. You will laugh a lot when we are together as humor is a big part of my life. I can be sarcastic and may play a joke on you every once and awhile. 7. You will see me smile far more often than a frown. 6. Sometimes you will see me let my hair down and get dirty fishing with my boys, doing a Color Me Rad 5k, or maybe zip lining. 5. You won't hear me nag and complain because I don't sweat the small stuff. 4. If I am not exploring all the great one of a kind places around town, you will enjoy a great meal that I cooked for you. 3. You will be proud with me on your arm for a night on the town as I like to dress up and look great for my man. 2. You will enjoy nice conservations with me about books, current events, business etc. 1.You will be nicely surprised when I give you a passionate kiss at an unexpected time. I am looking for someone with similar interests and things in common but some differences to keep things interesting. Someone who is happy, can make me laugh, is confident and can be serious when the time is right. I like a guy who knows what he is looking for in life. I would like to find someone to hang out with and see if it leads to more.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Locally I like Brazenhead, Dingle House, The Banks, OTR. Love to travel to the beach. Would love to travel more and explore this country.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music - rock, country,classic rock, top 40.

For fun

I like to do a variety of things: movies, live music, concerts, museums, sporting events, exploring new places around Cincinnati, dancing, hanging out with my boys, family and friends.

Last read

I read a variety of things from magazines, books, articles. I work in the Children's book industry so I do read some for work but also like ficiton / nonfiction. Currently I am reading Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral