Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert Witty One Liner

In her own words

Okay, so since I have to talk about myself goes. I like to have fun and appreciate sincerity. I'm rarely serious and love to joke around. I'm goofy and playful. Being a teacher, I have to be the grown up and the role model five days a week, so when I'm hanging with friends or family, I'm usually the clown. I like reading (yes, I'm an English teacher--books go along with the gig), watching movies, and I enjoy long, long walks on the beach. No, not really on the long walks. I'm more into yoga, golf, volleyball, and basketball. Feeling healthy and being active are very important to me, but there are those days when you do just need to chill on the couch with a pizza! I'm not really a girl who goes to clubs, etc. My dance parties are usually in my brother and sister-in-law's living room with my two nephews. I'm more of backyard BBQ or chill bar with a good selection of unique drafts kind of girl. If you're looking for the high maintenance, barbie type, you might want to move to the next girl. If you're down to earth, active, fun-loving, and hey, let's be honest, easy on the eyes, we might be able to get into some trouble! I love to travel and explore (some of my pictures are from when I lived in Haiti). I value and appreciate intelligence. If you can't hold your own in a light hearted debate and really don't enjoy thought provoking conversations, we probably won't be a good match. Family is also very important to me. What am I looking for? Um, well, to quote one of the movies I enjoyed back in the day, I can tell you what I'm not looking for: "alcoholics, workaholics, commitment phobics, peeping toms, megalomaniacs, emotional f**, or perverts." Like any well-respecting, educated American woman, I prefer someone who is honest, respectful, has a great sense of humor, and can goof around with the best of us. World Peace! World Peace? Um, I'd definitely have to say world peace. Okay, that's enough. If you can appreciate the humor and sarcasm above and don't take yourself too seriously, we might have some things to talk about.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a great patio, tasty food, and drinks. Places that offer up an outdoor adventure. Any place that is creative with their culinary pursuits.

Favorite things

Yoga classes, outdoor concerts, new recipes in the kitchen, used bookstores, witty and funny television shows.

For fun

Patio time with friends, golf, grilling out, family time (especially with my two crazy nephews)... basically just getting out, enjoying life, following adventures.

Last read

I just finished David Sedaris' "Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls," and am starting "And the Mountains Echoed" by Khaled Hosseini, but in all honesty, I usually have three or four books going at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral