Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cath214

44 year old woman | Macedonia, OH, USA | Seeking men 43-49 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life... Let's love it together!

In her own words

Fun, energetic, social butterfly that loves 'to love' and to live life everyday to the absolute fullest, probably because I almost lost my life 9 years ago! So, I guess if anyone is even still reading this, I'll continue on... Let's see who is actually reading, shall we? Basically I want someone to ruin my lipstick and not my mascara... I'm a cheesy, hopeless romantic that loves affection a great connection, although I can get down and dirty to fix things with the rest of them! A girly girl that loves sports can be handy too! My favorite Christmas gift was the enormous tool set my Dad got me! Love that man! And yes guys, I know how to use them! Lol Definitely no time for negativity, drama, and especially 'head games'! I'm looking for my companion, lover, best friend, partner! Relationships are 2 people, not 1! Surround yourself with the positive and be optimistic!! Embrace your journey of life. We are all at where we are for a reason. You never know who will cross your path. Ok, that's my motivational speech for the day! Lol Thanks for reading, I would love to hear from you! Best of luck with your search! P.s. Sorry guys, if you use or are addicted to drugs, move to the next profile. Drugs & relationships are NOT a good combo!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 10 year old Pug Shih Tzu who is the light of my life! He makes me smile and laugh everyday! I love it! He brings me unconditional love, endless tail wags, and tons of joy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine bars.. Had a blast at all the country concerts & country fest! Shinto's is a fav restaurant! Any place with a beach. Anywhere my man lets everyone know I'm his & isn't afraid to show it. And of course, the golf course! My new favorite obsession!

Favorite things

Fav thing is laughing! A quick text to make me smile or laugh truly makes my day! Love having my door opened for me, means more than you know. Being excited to see each other everyday! Having my man make me feel like a woman! Holding hands in public!

For fun

If I had more time, I would love to be at the beach and travel more. I love watching sports! Huge football fan! Gotta have it! Can't get enough of it!

Last read

Football stats! Is it not crazy what's happening with the players these days?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Both my jobs require making women look and feel good, which is so rewarding! I love to see people smile and have fun! No one takes me for granted & they truly appreciate me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I truly believe in God and my faith! 3 of my favorite Bible quotes that have got me where I am today are Matthew 19:26... Corinthians 13:13... Philippians 4:13.... They've changed my outlook on life forever!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference