Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Frenchtown, MT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi there! I'm not very good at talking about myself, but I'm a laid back ex-Montanan that is well travelled and educated. I grew up a bit wild, but I've mellowed with age, and would now like to settle down with that someone special. I have a quirky sense of humor, and can tend to be a bit eccentric at times. I think my brain works a little differently from most people... I enjoy activities that stretch my comfort zone and challenge my physical and mental capabilities. This can be things like rock climbing or surfing to learning a new language or musical instrument. I like variety, it's really what keeps life interesting to me. I'm looking for someone who is also very young at heart and enjoys trying out new things. An open mind is something I find sexy. I'm very into intimacy with someone I trust, and love giving (and receiving) massages. My goal is a fun and healthy long term relationship. If this description hasn't put you to sleep, shoot me a note. I like girls who are able to take initiative, and I'm also better at one-on-one conversations than writing a teaser for the faceless Internet! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a 3 year old Portuguese Water Dog named Cato who has had a head-to-tail mohawk ever since he was a little puppy. He doesn't shed, is extremely intelligent, and loves attention. He goes almost everywhere with me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Places I've been to: Europe, North Africa, Costa Rica, Thailand, New Zealand, and of course Canada and Mexico. I've also lived on Hawaii (Oahu). My goals is to hit all 7 continents before I die.


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

Ask me, this changes daily... :D

For fun

I spend a lot of time doing stuff with my dog (I know, weird, but I'm an introvert...) I enjoy snowboarding, movies, and working on various projects and inventions on the weekend.

Last read

Dog On It.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral