Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lease Available with option to Own

In her own words

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you will say Hello if anything strikes a chord. If interested but status is a concern, just ask a question. We've been apart for quite a while now, live our own lives, in separate houses, coparent our kids (12,15,18) and get along fine. It's amicable and above board all the way around. Just have not prioritized this, nothing more. Here's a nutshell version of me: Pictures are good recent representations, age and facts are accurate (The white boots not my everyday wear, of course. Taken on house cleaning day : ) A quick turn off for me are those that skew the facts in their profiles to increase their chances. My personality is generally laid nature is accepting. I try my best to give people the room to be who they need to be and to not take more than I give. I'm not high maintenance, hyper particular or demanding. I can be a great partner in crime and expect the same. Being available to my three daughters, still at home, is of utmost importance to me. I also work full time and enjoy what I do although at times it is very all consuming. I'm peaceful, content with alone time and keep a small group of long time and loyal friends that I connect and socialize with in between trying to keep it all going. Quality of time is important to me, more than the actual activity. Cooking a meal and cleaning up together afterwards while catching up and connecting means more to me than being wined and dined in an expensive restaurant. Willing to try new things. In fact, it would be good for me. That said I don't need or want to be on the go constantly. The kind of person I am attracted to looks a bit like this: Educated and intelligent, attentive and affectionate; easy going and accepting. He's a patient listener and really great to talk to. Level headed, cool tempered and keeps judgements to a minimum. Has to be completely okay with the lifestyle of a parent. I cannot pick up and go away every weekend but I can include you on family things (when the time is right) and I can make alone time happen. Serious minded is fine but should definitely have a good sense of humor and can engage in some playful banter (always been a spark for me, keeps things from getting dull!) Content on your own and have activities that keep you busy. I'm not big into tv sports watching but don't mind someone who is, unless your life revolves around it. Then I mind. However, if you play a sport, I'd really enjoy watching it. Someone I can respect and admire for how he lives his life, and makes me want to do better with my own shortcomings. If you have a job you love, this is a real plus. Has healthy relationships with friends, his children and family (and good boundaries with crazy ones) Has a history of long, stable relationships and knows how to be a best friend. Lives relatively close by. I'm time challenged as it is. Unless you're willing to notch up the frequent flyer account or gas card, it would likely just get frustrating otherwise. Oh, and he has a picture. Sorry but this isn't a grab bag! Don't need to see all your animal photos or landscapes of Italy, unless of course, we are going there! One good pic is fine. Thanks for reading. Wishing you luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Must like animals...or at least not dislike them! We have a small petting zoo...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Siesta Key, Sarasota One of my favorite places. Downtown Woodstock, The Hudson Valley. I like to travel and have been to many places. It's time and opportunity that seems to be the tricky thing.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

For fun

Having a meal/drink and good conversation with a friend, live music, people watching, going to a festival or wandering a little downtown area, traveling, seeing a play or musical, taking a walk or drive. Cooking, with a partner.

Last read

This form...asking me what I last read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised but not a currently practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral