Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cheviot Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smarter than the average bear

In his own words

I would describe myself as someone who is open-minded, liberal, laid back, and flexible in my approach to life. I like to have a good time and have a wide variety of interests and hobbies...ranging from politics to art to cooking. I love to laugh and have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor. I like to travel, explore new places and interact with new people. I often envision my life as being able to live part time outside the United States - in South America or Europe perhaps. I guess if I had to describe what it is that I am looking for in another person - it would be someone with whom I am compatible with but different enough from so that we can still learn from one another. I am looking for someone who has had enough dating experience to know what she wants, is independent and doesn’t play games. I would like someone who shares my liberal political and social views, likes to travel and is comfortable in their own skin. Ultimately, I am looking for someone to walk beside me, not behind me or in front of me; but next to me as a true partner. If this sounds like something you would want to know more about -- let me know and we can chat about it. Good luck out there!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I pretty much like all animals but prefer dogs...real dogs. Not something you dress up, put in your purse or might accidentally sit on.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Italy, France, Norway, Vietnam, Cambodia, South Africa, Brazil, Zambia, India, Morocco, Chile and Japan. There are still plenty of places on my travel list. Pretty much any place that has a semi-functioning airport that I can get to.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

A nice glass of red wine. Good books, a good meal, good friends and good conversation. Sleeping in and relaxing on my days off. The smell of the ocean, the smell of the jet bridge when I'm getting on a plane. It all about the little things.

For fun

Cooking, exploring the city, hiking, catching up on episodes of Community, Veep, Girls, The Newsroom, The Daily Show. Going to see a play or listen to some live jazz. I am usually up for any type of adventures, escapades, hijinks or capers.

Last read

The Messenger, The God Delusion, The Picture of Dorian Gray, A Farewell to Arms, Memoirs of My Melancholy Whores, The Elegant Universe. It seems I am going through a "books I should of read in high school mixed with geeky science stuff" phase.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a hospital-based Pediatrician which means that I only take care of the sicker kids who need to be admitted to the hospital. I also spend some time in Africa each year to work at underserved rural hospitals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I was the only person in my family to be born in the States and not in India...which means I could be President! Wait, where is my birth certificate? Crap...never mind. Damn you Trump!!!
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference