Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion for life...always with a smile on my face!

In her own words

I'm a simple, easy going, kind woman with a huge heart! Hoping to meet a great guy, who has interest in becoming a best freind and life time partner. I'm not into drama or games. I'm interested in someone who can let go and have a great time, laugh, be spontaneous, funny, whitty and romatic. Someone who will equally love/give back as much I'm willing to give and at the same time can intellectually challenge me to make me a better person. I'm originally from the MidWest, but have lived in Denver since 1980. I love it here! My values are pretty traditional. I have a close knit family and a great group of friends whom I enjoy spending time with. As much as I want to spend quality time building a great relationship, not losing sight of my close freindships is important to me. I believe in having idependency and being able to have "girl" and "guy" time in a relationship. I think a strong foundation of trust, loyalty, communication and passion is what keeps relationships whole. I work hard and play hard! My career keeps me busy but I make sure to find balance to enjoy life! I love to travel! Have a bucket list of places to go.....I enjoy exercising and the outdoors as well. Some of my favorites are circuit training, cycling, yoga, spending time in the mountains (I am not a great skiier but willing to let someone teach me!), taking hikes, and just exploring new places. That's a start!...If you like what you read feel to reach out and say "hi

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Den, Wash Park, Vail, Capital Grille, the BodyLab, PuraVida, Izikaya Den, Original Pancake house (love brunch!), Elways, .....just a few of my local favorites. And I love to travel so ask me where and we can figure that out together.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I love exercise! Yoga, cycling, hikes, just a walk in the park is fine too! I'm a food junkie also (sushi and Italian!) I love great food and good wine. I love to travel! I'm not picky about music and don't watch a ton of tv, but love great movies.

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family. Doesn't really matter to me what we are doing as long as we are having fun!.....quality time with quality people is what matters most! And I'm ready to find that quality man to share my life with!

Last read

The GIrl that Played with Fire, The Best Year of Your Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I will explain when I meet you :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college