Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Great Guys Do Exist

In his own words

I moved to Portland in November and I absolutely love the city, its culture, food, and amazing people but I'm very excited for some long summer days. It's hard to summarize yourself in a profile and I honestly feel this barely scratches the surface but I'll give it my best shot. I'm a good guy looking to find a woman that I can be open, honest, and best friends with. I enjoy the simple things in life like a great hike, cooking a great meal, enjoying a great conversation, or staying in and watching a movie. On the flip side, I love to get out and experience new things. I love to travel, mountain bike, play ice hockey, meet new people, and sit down with beer and people-watch. I'd love to get out on the river during the summer. I'm hoping to find someone that appreciates me for my goofy self and my dorky sense of humor. Someone who appreciates a guy that's honest, sincere, family oriented, and a gentleman. Someone that is excited to share their interests with me and teach me something new while also showing interest in mine. I have a place downtown, great career, and a strong drive towards my continued education. I'm currently working on my MBA in International Business. I figure I love to travel, why not pursue a degree that might help me see more of the world. I work hard so that I can enjoy time away whether it's a day at the ballgame, three days away up the coast, or two weeks in the Mediterranean. I absolutely love to travel and can't wait to plan my next adventure. I'm a foodie so along with that comes my love for cooking. Yes, you can expect some nice dinners cooked by yours truly. Creme Brulee and Chicken Piccata are two of my specialties. I'm hoping to find someone that shares my love of travel, food, friends, life, and whatever else we find together. Let's have fun and see what happens.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Simon and Theo are two of the friendliest animals, let alone cats, that you'll ever meet. So if you're not a cat person, these guys may change your mind. One day I'd love to have a dog as well...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Driving up the Gorge. Any sporting event. Dodger Stadium and Staples Center to root on my Dodgers and Kings. A nice bar or restaurant with friends. Somewhere in Europe. The Eastern Sierras.


California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, listening to Vin Scully call a Dodger game, hiking, grabbing a drink with friends, Ice Hockey (playing and watching), photography, and mountain biking. Me, You, a glass of wine on the couch, and a movie.

For fun

I enjoy dining out, playing softball and ice hockey, hiking, traveling, and sometimes just a relaxing evening at home with a movie. I'm excited to move to Portland and take up some new outdoor adventures.

Last read

I'm not afraid to admit it. The last book I read was Catching Fire from the Hunger Games. I'm starting A Short History of Nearly Everything by Bill Bryson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Project Management Consultant in the software industry implementing to large enterprise organizations.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing my MBA in International Business.