Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Schrodinger's cat!

In his own words

How did I end up on this website? That's not interesting. What's important is that I'm here and looking for the right girl. I think it might be you. But before all that, it's only fair that I share a little about myself. Here are some highlights: - I think I'm good company. I'm a confident, outgoing and ambitious guy (blah blah blah). I love trying new things, and if nothing else, whenever I do something, I like to at least get a good story out of it. This is true- I've done some ridiculous things for the sake of saying I did them. Just ask me about the time I ended up on stage at...err...lets save that for later. -I'm also a foodie. I love to eat and I like someone with an appetite. People that like food are more interesting. They're also more adventurous. Fancy food is always good but personally, I can't live without 1. Wine 2. Cheese 3. Cheesecake. -To support my food addiction, I spend an inordinate time being outdoors. This is why I just moved to California. I go hiking 3-4 times a week and prefer that to the gym any day. One of the coolest things I've done was go deep see diving off the coast of Santorini. I have also gone skydiving and bungee jumping. I literally decided to go to medical school the moment I jumped off of plane for the first time- staring at the ground from 15,000 feet gives a person a little clarity. I need to learn to surf. -I've been lucky enough to travel all over the world and prefer someone who likes to travel. I'm also someone who has to know what's happening in the world. -I think Susan Boyle's Britain's Got Talent audition video is amazing. -I like to think I can speak french, but I probably can't. As far as what I'm looking for; I need a partner in crime- someone that's adventurous, smart, has a great sense of humor and is independent. A little back-and-forth and well intentioned sarcasm is always a good thing. If you make fun of me, I'll probably like it. I like it when the person I'm dating keeps me on my toes. If you're goofy and like to dance, then fuggedaboutit and sign me up (I have this one salsa move that will blow your mind). And at the end of the day, good food, wine, and company are all I need. If you can help with the company, I'll bring the dinner and wine. -One more thing- I'm a big Buckeye fan and yes, they are the best football team in the country.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs but I have a cat. Why a cat? Because she is a rescue and at the time, I was told by the pet shelter that she would be put to sleep if an owner wasn't quickly found. Ya- that happened. Her name is Moneypenny. Get the reference?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky and have traveled a lot. My favorite vacation spot is Santorini. The best nightlife is in Barcelona. As far as LA goes, the Edison in DTLA is a favorite. I'm looking for good dive bars. I just got here! Help me see the city.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I'm a movie buff. It's what I do on my lazy days. I also love going to concerts and watching the Buckeyes win on Saturdays. Thursday nights = TV nights and The Big Bang Theory is a favorite.

For fun

During the day, I try to be outdoors as often as possible- hiking, the beach, running etc. At night, I take advantage of LA's night life. I've always wanted to do is take "a long watch on the beach"...I know, it's the little things.

Last read

I'm always in the middle of 10 books but with my attention span, it takes me a while to actually finish any of them (A sign of genius some say). The most recent books I actually finished were The Hunger Games trilogy- Highly recommended.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Born in India, raised in the States.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree