Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
New kind of freedom.

In her own words

I love soaking in every moment in life! I am most excited about traveling, exploring new places, and trying something new. I am genuine, passionate, and courageous. I enjoy listening to people's stories and look forward to hearing yours. I am open to making new friends and discovering new possibilities. My ideal partner is someone who loves life and can embrace the moment- someone who is patient, playful, silly, loving, and has an open heart and mind. I tend to make the strongest connections with people who are committed to social justice and to making our world a better place. I'd like to meet someone who is spontaneous and adventurous and with whom I can have the freedom to be the same. Love changes and grows in a relationship and it's exciting to find new ways of expressing that Love. I'm a believer that freedom at its best exists when love is present. It would be nice to find a friend and possibly a partner. This is my way of letting Life know that I'm open and ready. Best wishes on your adventure!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Punta Cana, Brazil, Peru, Colombia, Panama, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Yosemite, Yellowstone, Eaton Canyon, Griffith Park, art galleries, museums (especially LACMA), & the beach. =) Next on my list is Italy this summer! Any recommendations?

Favorite things

Warm embraces, KPFK, family, hanging out w/friends, photography, laughing till it hurts, massages, random acts of kindness, indie films, documentaries, Seafood, Thai food, The Wire, chai tea, music- especially Prince, Shakira, The Beatles & Neo Soul!

For fun

Live music...camping...spontaneous & planned getaways...comedy tasting...hiking... musicals…spoken word…burlesque shows...road trips...dancing...Art Walk…Hollywood springs. ;)

Last read

Paulo Coelho’s Eleven Minutes. Other favorite authors include Cornel West, Don Miguel Ruiz, Jonathan Kozol, & Roberto Bolanos. All are powerful and inspiring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference