Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
You have to exist !!...

In her own words

Alright.. Let the Qualities begin... :) I am an independent but very loving woman that enjoys simple things in life; I love to be outdoors, laughing and being surrounded by family and good friends, weekend getaways, watching movies, trying new foods .I’m not a social butterfly and I'm totally over the club scene, but i sure do some happy hours ( few in a month, lol)… Im a hard worker and keep pretty busy during the weekdays, I also own a small business that Im really proud of, i try to enjoy my weekends to the Max. I have this “thing” with Italian stuff, pasta, pizza, wines, (got Rosetta stone In Italian lol ) and definitely want to go to Italy !!! Im a truly Salsa lover and conoceur, can’t live without 80’s and 90’s beats! (Hahah I know…) but also I go thru my long days of work delighting myself with Spanish guitar, Cafe del mar, chillout and house music. I’m stable , always trying to keep things in balance, definitely supporting and a great friend .. Decided to give this a chance wishing to find that Man on my same page, that has outgrown his "girl hopping " stage and also because my friends circle is very small :s I wont give up on the idea of finding someone that really knows what he wants and that has no problem with being Monogamist, I’m not rushing and feel that I have plenty of time to enjoy, but not interested in a lifelong bachelor.. I Would be charmed if i meet a really, really nice and down to earth MAN that loves his life as is, ambitious and proud of himself but not cocky, that treats people well, has any type of spiritual beliefs and isn’t afraid to show his feelings, willing to spoil and be spoiled BUT (Stop !! please read well): definitely DRAMA FREE PLEASE I only want a transparent, friendly, drug free, loving guy... Simple eh??? PS: ( I had to add this) If you are separated, you’re still married… If you feel you have to lie about your job or income, tell me how expensive your watch is; ok… but not interested. If you have an urge receive a “sexy” picture via text, you need to take care of that first… If you want to have a conversation on how your body parts look, text me a picture of them, or need to know details of my intimacy on our first chat, you sure can try… BUT GO TO THE NEXT PROFILE PLEASE :) Thank you!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Luna; a cute and loving Mutt!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

almost everything as long as im with the right company. Rose wine - sangria First 48 hrs, movie nights, Modern family Spanish music. A good kiss, a funny man. Concerts and live shows Animals Beef carpaccio, seafood.

For fun

Laying in the sun, the ocean or the moon. I love trying restaurants and also cooking at home with good company and a little wine, Definitely in bed watching movies. Jogging with luna. Happy hours

Last read

Fifty shades of grey The laws of spirit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'8" (111cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
And also have job.. I manage a Holdings Co.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im was born and raised in Colombia and have been here for 8 years..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Id like to be with someone that believes in something and has faith ...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference