Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I love sitting by a fire with good friends and...

In her own words

I love sitting by a fire with good friends and conversation. I'm adventurous, I don't mind coming home dirty, and bruised (I don't necessarily need to leave home to end up that way). I've enjoyed snorkeling, water skiing, canoeing, and kayaking, anything on/in the water and I'm game. I enjoy hiking (novice), I broke my ankle last spring, so I'm still a bit careful. I don't choose to fall though, no sky diving, bungee jumping, or the like, that freaks me out. I own my own power tools, and I still have all of my fingers and toes. I'm out spoken; you'll never wonder "What did she mean by that?" I mean what I say. My humor tends towards dark /sarcasm. I can cuss like a sailor, and have made Marines blush (what can I say I have mad skills). I have an Italian Mastiff; she’ll be 1 in August. I've successfully raised other large stubborn breeds. I'm intelligent, irreverent, but not disrespectful. I clean up very well. I'm a business analysis in a publicly traded company, and driven with my career. I enjoy dressing up with high heels to go out to the theater, live music, dinner, or maybe a movie or museum, or down to check out a dive bar. I'm a Mom first and foremost. My kids are older, but they are still my kids, as well as a few surrogates I've added along the way. I'm a fierce protector of my family and friends. I bake, and cook, and love making my home warm and inviting to all who enter. I'm a strong individual; I meet challenges head on. I'm also humble enough to know when I've had an epic fail (you can't win them all), and can claim defeat when needed. I'm a loyal, warm, caring person, with a vulnerable side. My best friend, and my son from another mother, are gay, so any prejudices aren't welcome. I'm looking for someone who appreciates a good time, but also enjoys being laid back. I work hard, I play hard, and I need my down time as well. Someone who is strong, and secure enough to let me, be me. As well as, tell me no when I have a truly stupid idea. Someone who is compassionate and smart enough to know that although I may take on the world, a reassuring hug, and kiss to let me know you believe in me and that tomorrow we will try again is the most priceless thing in the world. Are you interested in joining in on my shenanigans? There is so much more about me, but if I reveal everything here, what would we talk about?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Eck's Saloon, DCPA, Florida

Favorite things

Rock n Roll, Sushi, Cirque du Soleil, Campfire. COFFEE.

For fun

Hiking, Camping, hanging out around a camp fire. Kayaking, Museums, live music, crafts.

Last read

The Dresden Files series is what I'm reading now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference