Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cat_Allergy

31 year old woman | Carmichael, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
all the coulda-shoulda-woulda's ran away and hid from one little did

In her own words

I’m allergic to cats, although I’m sure that’s clear by now. 😄 That's just one thing I'm allergic to. I don't let my allergies stop me from having a good time, there is always a pill for that. 😄 I tried to included photos from my many travels to display that I really enjoy traveling and changing my hair style. I also enjoy wine tasting, movies, painting, concert in the park, or any kind of festival. Life always has something worth celebrating and I'm ready to enjoy it. The goal of my dating is to find my future husband and the father of my children. In finding that man he should express a willingness to communicate openly and honestly. Sharing thoughts and ideas no matter the magnitude. Among other things I want to be with a strong, knowledgeable, dependable man who has a playful side. The goal of my dating is to find my future husband and the father of my children. In finding that man he should express a willingness to communicate openly and honestly. Among other things I want to be with a strong, knowledgeable, dependable man who has a playful side. Now if you’re thinking …… what is with this chick talking about getting married in the first blurb.” Don’t be afraid I am just one of those honest people everyone is always talking about but never really meeting. I also date because I like meeting new and interesting people. So keep reading you might find you actually like me. Good Luck, finding what you're looking for :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Other

Cats are a no for me, obviously.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to bars for trivia night, white water rafting, attend farmers market, wine tasting, whiskey tasting, & exploring new locations. Summer is back which means more time for community events, such as concert in the park.

College

California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings ....

For fun

I am all about performing arts! I enjoy TIVO and film and try to stay on top of classics as well as the latest movies and programs. I enjoy game night, trivia night, and lots of local events. And I love to Travel!

Last read

My favorite books are written by bell hooks and I also like a good self help book ... but the last book I've read was The Divergent Series, don't judge me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Sign Language Interpreter for the Deaf.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I check the box society ascribes me. Sorry if that is a problem for some people.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Super into the movie Religulous not that I'm an atheist, I just love Bill Maher. I consider myself spiritual but not religious and I strive to make sure I am the best possible version of myself.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA American Sign Language Interpreting BA Communication Studies - Public and Criticism