Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
With grace and ease

In her own words

I'm a 39 year old woman with a sparkle in my eyes, a spring in my step and an occasional pain in my neck from dealing with the vagaries of life. I enjoy being playful and making the mundane fun. Mentally I'm very quick and I have high energy, which I've recently begun to parlay into running (not as quick at that yet) and Cross Fit (I must be crazy). I also enjoy the art of doing nothing; the practice of being still grounds me in a joyous peacefulness. I have a demonstrated capacity for intimacy and am emotionally adept. In an intimate relationship, I'm passionate and intense yet responsible for my impact on others. I am ambitious; I know what's important to me and I make it happen. My intent at all times is to empower others as I move forward and I temper my drive with compassion. I have a high level of personal and community integrity. I am committed to generating my continual growth and seek a partner who is actively in pursuit in his own development. I have a backbone and I show my strength readily. Sometimes others mistakenly believe I will not appreciate strength and chivalry in a man. Nothing could be farther from the truth, so bring it on! I will welcome both your gentleness and power and I can deliver these as well. I ground myself in Eastern philosophies because I find that they're the best fit with my values and world view. I'm looking forward to parenting 2 to 3 children, to providing guidance and guardrails, and watching them explore the world. I believe the most powerful thing I can do for my children is to live by example, including laughing at myself. I'm balanced, whole and complete and am seeking someone who has the same confidence in himself. Even when the road is rocky, we can learn and grow and laugh and explore the world together. I'm out to enjoy the ride! (Please send a message; no winks.)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

While my rescued dog is only 35lbs, I'm use to bigger dogs (Rottweilers, Dobermans, German Shepherds, etc.).

Political views



University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Last read

Her, A Memoir The Tao of Physics Starting the Harry Potter series (at the insistence of my niece)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
BioChemical Engineer in Pharmaceutical Industry (I make a drug for heart attack and stroke patients.)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Raised Italian American - it mostly shows up in how I cook
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral