Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am what I am.....

In her own words

There have been a lot of people that have come in and out of my life and I have learned something from all of them. As people continue to come in and out of my life, I will contiue to learn and grow as a person. I am a single mother of two beautiful boys, they are my life, my heart and my reason for all I do. About me... I am a funny and sarcastic person, that loves to laugh at myself and make others laugh as well. I work very hard for what I have and what I want out of life. I am very independent person that doesn't have all the time in the world, but when I do have the time I would like to spend it with someone. I enjoy trying new things, from food to places to adventure. I am pretty much down for anything, from paintballing to four wheeling, but I also enjoy cuddling up on the couch with a movie or a good book. I enjoy the outdoors, the season really doesn't matter, but Fall is my favorite! I am a simple girl and love the simple things in life! Trying to find someone to date is like walking around in a china shop in the dark! Always crashing into things and breaking a lot of valuable things! I am looking for someone who is honest above all else. Someone who is funny and doesn't mind laughing at themself, I love to laugh and am hoping to find someone to make me laugh. I would like someone that is going to understand that my kids are first and always will be.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I listen to just about anything, I am not too picky about it. I love to try new food! Not too big on tv shows.. They are pretty much all the same anymore.

For fun

I like to watch movies, and most sports. I enjoy going to new places, and always enjoy having great company!

Last read

Lone Survivor, such a great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I go to nursing school full time, as well as serve in the Military. I love doing both and can't wait to be done with school!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral