Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Covington, LA, USA | Seeking men 32-36 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, sweet, cute... ? Anyone?

In her own words

I am (or can be at times): shy, smart, funny, sarcastic, sweet, rational, moody, curious, willing to do what you want to do, willing to compromise, stubborn, easily amused, quiet, lonely, bored, thoughtful, restless, inventive, and creative. My creativity is more of a functional type than artistic. I like puzzles, and not just the kind that come in a box. I like to problem-solve and learn how things work. Of course, afterwards I need to do something that doesn't require as much brain power. I'm also curious about other people's hobbies and interests. I like learning about almost anything, including cars, sports, and computers. Don't expect me to remember it all, but I'll be interested when you want to talk about it. I'm looking for someone who appreciates that I have good ideas sometimes, lets me help with building and repairing things, thinks I'm amusing, and values my opinions. I would also like him to be the bug-killer in the relationship. As for geckos, extermination or capture and release is up to you; but if you're here when one gets in my house your mission is to take care of it. I'm not sure what to answer for the drinking frequency question. If they had the option, I would choose "rarely." My paid subscription expired 6/11/13. I've decided to try out some other sites before sinking any more money into Match. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat. I adopted her in November of 2011. She's a cutie, but I would find her another good home if I met an amazing man who couldn't live with a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Florida in October/November. It's perfect weather to just walk on the beach and relax.

Favorite things

Foods: pastries, cakes, breads, donuts, pies; my dad's steak; my great-grandmother's baked sweet potatoes. Movies: My Cousin Vinny, Indiana Jones, Die Hard, Rush Hour, What Lies Beneath. TV shows: CSI, Numb3rs, Cosby Show, Everybody Loves Raymond.

For fun

I prefer to be some place where it's not too crowded or too loud to talk, although I do like listening to live music. I also like movies, beaches.... and I like having someone to wander around town with. Seeing and learning something new is fun.

Last read

This is changing constantly. I received a Kindle for Christmas and have been reading the classics I can get for free on it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm doing some editing and online admin work for a company that assists construction clients with their safety (OSHA, etc.) requirements. This is a new career move for me as I've been a CPA for 6 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I always mark the White/Caucasian box for ethnicity questions. If you want to get technical about it, I'm really a little bit of a lot of things: French, Italian, German, Hispanic... and possibly Mayan Indian. Basically your average American mutt.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, got involved with Assembly of God in college, and am currently not involved with a religious congregation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned my Bachelors degree in HR management. Then I went to the Publishing Institute in Denver. When I got no where with a career in editing, I went back to school for accounting.