Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a femme with a weakness for butches.

In her own words

I am a flaming lesbian so I cannot deal with a mate who isn't proud of me. I tend to go for the butches because I need a woman who can handle me, plus they are sexy as hell. A woman in a hat gets me every time. I know where I want my life to go, so it would be amazing to find a woman who knows where she would like to see herself in the future and working to get there. I am a relationship kind of woman I don't do the whole "let's just hook up, friends with benefits" and things like that. I know I'm not perfect but I do know that I am somewhat of a catch and I am looking for a woman who sees that as well and treats me as I should be. And I'm looking for the woman that is worth me giving them my all and not afraid of me treating her like she should be.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Florida: Orlando, Ybor, Miami, In the US: Virginia, DC, North Carolina (Outer Banks), Chicago


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I like pop, r&b, mostly everything that isn't screaming at me. I love forensic shows (the real ones such as IDs channel not the fake csi stuff) I love food end of story

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, travel, go dancing, help LGBT causes and many other things that are slipping my mind at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My name is Cathryn (Cabby) I am a huge LGBT activist and wanting to work in the criminal justice/forensic field. I am fun loving spontaneous and up for everything at least once.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference