Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Yet to master the art of the shirtless selfie and am unable to keep up with the Kardashians.

In his own words

I'm a born and raised Canadian and new to Dallas. Not your regular cowboy, I'm more interested in design and the arts than UFC and calf-roping. I love being in coffee shops, trying new restaurants, going to concerts and generally just being out in the city. So I'm excited to get out and see what Dallas has to offer, and so far I've been pretty impressed! I'm really into music, photography, sports (hockey - I am Canadian after all!), and especially travel - I have spent the better part of three years living out of a very well used backpack. I'm probably equal parts extrovert and introvert, which means I'm equally happy socializing about town or enjoying a quiet night in. I'll admit I can be a little cerebral and analytical at times and tend to share my opinions on almost any topic, but I also love meeting new people, chatting with randoms and having a good laugh over beers (or scotch?) with friends. I like being active, playing soccer or hitting the gym, and I've noticed people seemed to be a little confused around here when I say "let's walk" instead of getting in the car!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

At some point in life I will have an English bulldog named Melvin.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel (I mean I REALLY love to travel)... My favorite places so far have been Sanliurfa in South Central Turkey, Yangshou in China, Kathmandu in Nepal, and Ljubljana in Slovenia. I also love the obvious: NY, Paris, Berlin, Shanghai, etc


University of Calgary, Calgary, AB

Favorite things

There is always a revolving soundtrack in my life. I love listening to new up and coming indie, alternative, folk, rock tunes. You can never go wrong with Asian food, dessert, and good espresso.

For fun

Taking photos, day trips, sitting in coffee shops, yoga, soccer, hockey games, playing guitar, pints with friends, brunches, trying to learn something... Anything... Reading... To be honest, there is always something fun and interesting to do.

Last read

Don't judge me on this, but the best book I have read recently is Anderson Cooper's: Dispatches from the Edge. Sounds lame, but everyone who reads it is hooked... I highly recommend it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral