Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't believe there's a manhole and he fell in it!

In his own words

I was born and raised in the mountains CO Near Deckers for those that know the area) and I love everything about it, Being to go and get lost in the mountains for a few hours is something I love to doing. I'm currently in college getting my BS in IT- software engineering. I'm laid back, down to earth and I love to laugh, it really is good for the soul. I'm both a home body and an outdoor person. I have to say that because school likes to keep me in front of my computer for what seems like far to long. I enjoy movies and a few of the TV shows, I'm a huge comedy nut (who'd of thought), with Monty Python being at the top of the list. I like my sports, I'm an all Colorado fan, and will always root for the home teams... even if I don't enjoy the sport. I LOVE to cook, it's so much fun and it usually happens after I get watching food porn (food network). Currently I have a few different pets, mostly just frogs and lizards. I do really want to get another bearded dragon soon, I think they are so cool to have as a pet. I've traveled to a lot of different places while I was in the Navy, and I still have a few places on my list I'd like to see. I'm looking for a friend, someone who'll get lost with me, and then laugh about it later. Everyone we meet along our path in life is for a reason, it's up to us to figure out what that reason is. Though I'm not religious, I do find I follow a lot of Buddhist teachings, and I'm always very open minded when it comes to the subject. Chuck E.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have 1 Gecko, 5 Fire belly Toads and 2 long tail lizards... and a few fish as well

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Really any good little bar... Bristols Brewery is one of my favorite places to go, so is Pauls and the Old Chicago downtown.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

video games, movies, computers, music, the mountains

For fun

Video games, long hikes in the mountains, football, hockey! I love to cook, though I don't get a chance to do it much

Last read

I'm a huge Hunter S Thomson fan, don't have much time to read anything else besides text books right now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German and Scottish with a bit of Sioux...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Buddhist's define love as the wish for others to be happy ~ The Dalai Lama
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in College getting my BS in IT