Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Treasure Island, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Fun loving, love the beach, outdoors, adventure,travel,boating,you live life once it must be enjoiyed, not the destination the journey

In his own words

I am a fun loving person who loves the beach, boating and the ocean in general. I am very passionate and loving, Enjoying the simple things in life, a beautiful sunset, being together, holding hands, Just holding hands with someone special and seeing their eyes sparkle when they look at you is amazing. I have a passion for the outdoors. looking to have someone to share times with and their being the center of my life, while maintaining the person that i am. i am very devoted (like a puppy), loyal and honest. have an easy going personality and like to always learn, try and explore new things. life is meant to be enjoyed. i have an amazing sense of humor. am classy, sophisticated but love to have fun.. Definitely new to this so updating it and learning it as i go,,,,,, i definitely have to laugh at myself as i go thru this truth and answer game..... the why pick me writing! some of the things i have read are amazing, and i mean that sincerely... there are some amazing writings out there.... doing this makes you reflect on yourself a lot,,,, with that, this will continue to be a work in proces. i enjoy people and have traveled all my life to many many parts of the world. grew up overseas so I would say i view the world as my home. I am definitely accepting and embrace other cultures as i travel.... In my travels, i enjoy learning about different cultures as much as possible and am definitely open to trying most anything once... a second time if it didn't almost kill me. just kidding. i will say, having this attitude can definitely lead to some very sporty experiences... all good ones though. i grew up on a horses back and rode much of my life. You can learn a lot about a person when you put them on the back of a horse. the person tells you a lot but the horse senses and knows it all. As you can probably tell, i also love animals. If you have read this far... I also love sharing and more importantly listening. so on that note, enough about me, let me know about you....

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots



University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Beach, outdoors horses tennis golf boating

For fun

most anything, love adventure and trying new things.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference