Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Howard Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi my name Is. slim shaaaa.... Oh wait, nope... , not me ! Let start with the basics. I'm Italian and Irish.. Translation: I'm can be a loud, feisty drunken mess. I've come to terms with it, you will to. I was born on Christmas I've lived in queens my whole life, which means I've acquired a nifty/annoying accent. The mets suck, they're queens biggest downfall, that being said I'm a Yankee fan fo life! Knicks and Giants ... Mets, Jets ad Nets ... I ain't about that life. I do truly appreciate sports though.. i can actually sit and watch sports all day without complaining because i actually enjoy it .. you boys can thanks my brother and cousin.. ;) Long walks on the beach.? ehhh sand is messy I'll pass. Fancy dinners ? A shitty hole in the wall bar is more then satisfactory for me, sports in the background, good music, & beer I'm pretty much a happy broad. If you wish to wine and dine me i won't say no though, that's all on you. I'm pretty energetic .. I'm like a ball of awesomeness in the morning, no coffee needed. That shits gross actually. I'm active, gym 3-4 time and week and when I don't do the gym before work I ice skate. Being active and healthy is very important to me, more so then being a stick I lost 100lbs over the last 5 years so I gotta keep this bod up ya know? ( Don't be to intimidated if I could probably out lift and run you I won't rub in your face to much ) Im a graphic designer and i love it.(I have thick rimmed black glasses that I actually need ! So suck on that you wanna be hipster pricks) Art & music is my life.. i eat , breathe and sleep it. I wouldn't do anything else.. the fact I get to do what I love is one of the greatest feelings in the world. On a more serious note , I'm living life. I have great family and friends that I love. I'm happy with my life, Im motivated to better myself everyday, i set goals for myself and I've accomplished everyone of them so far. I don't quit. I guess I'm here looking for someone my partner in crime, someone to laugh with, be silly, get into mischief with, make fun of each other someone to make to make my life even more awesome then it already is.. Good company, good times. It's that simple. Also if you wear short sleeved button ups .. we just cant date sorry.. thats my dealbreaker haha

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a long haired chihuahua named Pikachu :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Central bar on 9th between 3rd & 4th is my favorite bar in the city. Ever.


The Art Institute of New York City, New York, NY

Favorite things

TV: The League, How i met your mother, Mad Men, 30 Rock, Walking dead, Parks Rec, Futurma, Friends, Master Chef, chopped , Lost , Will Ferrel (step brothers:fav), Adam Sandler, Harry Potter, ANY DISNEY MOVIE

For fun

music, i can play the piano, i listen to everything from dead mau5, muford and sons, zac brown band to asap rocky my music collection huge! working out, grab dinner and drinks with friends, traveling, designing, exploring the city.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, world war z, how to be a graphic designer without losing your soul.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree