Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
LOVE = A form of amnesia when a girl forgets there are 1.2 billion other guys in the world

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a Northern girl from a small town in PA who moved to Dallas 7 years ago to follow my career goal in corporate retail. After focusing on my career for the last few years, I have finally realized that I need more in my life and am looking for someone special ;-) My family is everything to me! They have taught me values, respect and how to love. My parents have been married for 38 years and have the greatest love for each other that I've ever seen! I'm looking for the same thing. I'm far from perfect and certainly have my quirks but my friends will tell you that I'm very laid-back, drama-free and easy to get along with! I am also very optimistic, independent and driven but definitely have a goofy side that you'll see once you get to know me! I'm obsessed with fashion and I must find someone who will accept my shoe addiction! I am very passionate about taking care of myself by working out and eating healthy. I love traveling--especially to the Caribbean! I studied abroad in Spain and would eventually love to see more of the world! Other loves of mine include anything pumpkin, game nights, wine, romantic comedies, sunshine, vacation planning, and golden retrievers. What am I looking for? Someone who is definitely family-oriented, funny, intelligent, attractive, athletic, caring, hard working, and sincere. I'm also looking for the guy who can take my breath away and make me laugh! Money is not important to me---I'm definitely not a gold digger and would rather find someone with a big heart. Confidence is also a huge attraction! I apologize if I seem picky, but I'm looking for my soul mate and am not about to settle. Neither should you! Bonus points if you have a dog! Not a big fan of selfies (but I can let it slide) and generic "copy and pasted" emails! I apologize in the nicest way possible! :) And PLEASE don't email me of you're way out if my age range!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents have 2 golden retrievers with them in Ohio that I consider mine :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, Spain, Chicago, NYC, Las Vegas, Orlando--I hope to travel the world one day! But I do spend A LOT of time in Florida and Ohio visiting family! The Rustic, Katy trail icehouse, black friar, truck yard, shops of legacy, trinity groves

Favorite things

Fashion, spending time with my family and friends, shoes, music, sports, wine, the outdoors, Pinterest, beaches, Starbucks, big cities, anything pumpkin, traveling, etc...

For fun

Shopping, working out (spinning, running, kickboxing, pure barre), watching movies, traveling (especially to a beach), attending concerts and sporting events (Go Steelers!) board games, patio drinking, and much more!

Last read

The Best Of Me.... I'm a sucker for romance!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in corporate retail
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral