Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing is the best calorie burner.

In her own words

I'm Cassi. I am fluent in sarcasm, I try do what I can to better the lives of others whether that be my students, family, or friends. I love to read and I usually hate the movies made from books I've read (I can't stand the twilight movies for example). I love to watch football. I am a loyal Miami Dolphins fan, I know what you're thinking but you can't help what you're born in to, and I have to believe I get points for dedication and loyalty to my team in the good times and bad. I love roller coasters. I like to cook though I prefer baking (I have a sweet tooth). I was born and raised here in Vegas but am very different than most of the people you'll meet here. Almost all of my family lives here and I am very close with them. I am not always the most adventurous person but I am willing to try new things. So I am looking for someone who can make me feel safe and help me step out of my comfort zone, someone who is honest and is looking for a long-term relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

My dog, Maximus (Max for short), is a Heinz 57 (mutt). He was at a kill shelter for 6 months and was going to be euthanized because he hadn't been adopted in that time. I fostered him for about a week and then decided to keep him.

Favorite hot spots

I love to go line dancing so Stoney's or Revolver are always fun for a night out. I also love to explore restaurants I've never been to.

Favorite things

As far as movies go the nerd in me loves superhero movies, but I also love comedies and action movies and like any girl I'm always down for a chick flick. I think the Big Bang Theory is hilarious and I am addicted to Once Upon A Time.

For fun

I like to go to the movies. I'm up for any live sporting event except maybe a golf tournament. I take my dog to the dog park and I love to go line dancing or just relax at home.

Last read

I recently read the Beautiful Creatures series. They were lengthy and kind of repetitive so I took breaks in between each book just so I didn't get bored. Overall I liked them but the movie was awful (I usually dislike the movies of books I've read).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my Masters in teaching reading and English as a second language.