Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

First I should say, I'm a mom to a beautiful, happy little girl. She is with me most of the time and adored by everyone. Second, This may be shocking, but I'm actually spending the time to fill this out because I want something real. The first question always seems to be "Why are you on Match?" so Ill just get it out of the way. My job can be demanding. My daughter consumes a good amount of my free time and I also volunteer with FFW rescuing sea turtles. Its been difficult to meet someone organically, so I decided to give this a shot. My life is in a balanced place and I would like to share it with someone. I'm searching for a best friend, to end up as my partner. I'm attracted to confident, considerate, intelligent men. I hope to find someone genuine, with good manners and a sense of humor. Someone fun, who can make me smile. I appreciate when a guy can handle conflict well and have reasonable opinions. I want a guy that feels ready to include another person in their life. I love a great smile and warm eyes. I want a guy that knows who he is and what he wants, not just in a girl but from his life. I wake up happy and appreciate life. Sometimes I like to be a beach bum and sometimes I want to get all dressed up. I want a guy that is comfortable doing both. I'm positive, I have a great sense of adventure and I enjoy trying new things or visiting new places. and I love country boys

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

We have a pet Turtle named Franklin.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the white sand beaches of the gulf coast the culture found in Puerto Rico or Jamaica. I want to: snorkel in the French Polynesian, drink wine in Italy, Hike in Peru, drink Guinness in Ireland, And Eat in Monaco


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

coffee, boating, bubble baths, lobster, road trips, sleeping in, taking pictures, pillows, laughing, sunglasses. Second dates, first kisses, flip flops, sundresses.. Baseball Ice hockey. Punctuality and Personality. I don't eat red meat or pork

For fun

On the water. In the water. Near the water...

Last read

Coastal Living Magazine The Triton The End of Normal - Stephanie Maddoff Mack A Stolen Life - Jaycee Dugard Celestine Prophecy - James Redfield



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with Mega Yachts. Sometimes I work long hours, but I love my company and the people I work with are awesome.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic however I let spirituality and instincts direct my decisions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Education and Special Education - Penn State Dual Graduate in Education and Business. - Penn State Post Graduate Ecology research certificate from Nova Southeastern.