Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cheektowaga, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 30 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ready to find the one that can keep up

In her own words

I have to characterize myself as someone who has a tendency to be the protector. I somehow want to help the world, which hasn't always been the best choice that I have made, but with the bad comes the good. Right?? I am a loyal, hard working, honest person almost to a fault. Might add honest to the point that I may hurt someones feelings, not on purpose, but I tend to say what is on my mind. I enjoy the company of good hearted people and great conversation. A little debating isn't bad. I would like to met someone that understands that a relationship isn't a take take situtation, but a GIVE and Take. I'm not into the whole club scene. I am more of a corner bar girl. I would rather spend my time getting to know someone rather than fighting to hear what they are saying or trying to get a drink for hours on end with no conversation. As for what I'm looking for I guess I will know when I find out. I'm know that I'm looking for someone that is READY for a relationship and not just thinking they are ready, but really ready. I'm not for wasting peoples time. If I think its there I will be more than willing to get to know that person, if I know its not I'm not going to waste yours or mine time, but always willing to find new friends. (Honest Enough) I said I was honest to a fault...LOL! My life is an open book so if you want to know more you have to ask me because I just don't give out information about myself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have my adorable Cockapoo. She was my first baby girl and sure does act like one. She has now become my sons "SashaBear"

Political views

Middle of the Road


Jamestown Community College, Jamestown, NY

Favorite things

I LOVE Italian and Mexican. I'm into my TV shows all of which have to be Tivo'd, (Crazy Schedule) CSI's, Big Bang, The Good Wife, Criminal Minds, Blue Bloods and the NEW HAVE TO SEE is Blacklist.

For fun

For me my free time is taking my son out and about. I enjoy taking him to explore new places and things, But I need MOMMY TIME! I love spending time with friends and family, just getting out and doing something different.

Last read

Last time I read...Was.....hmmm.....I skim the paper, but don't READ it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree