Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Franklin Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeful to meet someone wonderful!

In her own words

Here's a few random tidbits about me! My friends family mean the world to me - I've been really blessed! I always have a smile on my face :-) I love laughing till I cant breath I'm pretty sarcastic - most learn to deal with it I believe a good hug can fix just about anything "Do what you love love what you do" - I wake up happy to go to work EVERY day! Summer is my favorite time of the year I would be a beach bum for the rest of my life if it was socially acceptable I'm pretty loud but not obnoxiously loud and definitely not shy I have one tattoo on my foot would like to get more I love driving with the windows/sunroof open the music turned way up I'm a cuddle whore I like to dance in the rain jump in puddles but yet I hate thunderstorms I get the most annoying hiccups in the world - you've been warned I don't give up easily I always follow my heart I love meeting new people so don't be shy - I look forward to hearing from YOU! ;-) I'm...outgoing, sarcastic, driven, friendly, easy to get along with, optimistic. You', outgoing, motivated, FUNNY, energetic, and honest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

All depends on the group of friends I go out with. Durty Nellies. Rosemont Bars - Toby Keiths, Adobe Gilas. Out in the city.

Favorite things

Movies - Anything that makes me laugh! I have to admit, Elf is my favorite movie! :-) TV - The Following, New Girl, Criminal Minds, Greys Anatomy Music - LOVE country!

For fun

Travel. Country Concerts. Drinks. Trying out new restaurants. Crafts. Read. Watch movies. Cubs games. Spend time with family & friends. Bon fires. I'm a big believer that it doesn't matter what you're doing, as long as you're in good company.

Last read

I love to read - seeing as I am a reading teacher...Mostly girly books that I wouldn't expect you to enjoy ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a reading intervention teacher meaning I work with struggling readers, mainly in 4th & 5th grade.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference