Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 5 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ask me not what I can give you but ask what we can share with...

In her own words

I am a friendly, outgoing, fun loving person who likes to try new things. I love to laugh and enjoy great company and conversation. I am family oriented and a mother of three, 1 in college, 1 headed to college and a 6 year old, yes a 6 year old :) I have been single by choice and am now at the point in my life where I am settled, comfortable and stable and ready to open the doors to my heart and let my soul mate in. I have a big heart with a lot of love to give only to the right person, not just temporarily but for a lifetime. I am by know means perfect and am not looking for the perfect man, I am just looking for the perfect man for me. I wants him to complete & compliment me. Complete me; where I am weak he is strong, Compliment me; not just 'eye candy' on my arm but boost and build me up when I feel like I have reached my peak. I believe in supporting, complimenting and encouraging to build my partner up. Yes I am an optimist :) Its not the situation your faced with its the way you handle the situation that counts. Communication, respect, trust and loyalty are huge for me in any relationship or friendship. Communication is key. If respect is a priority then the trust and loyalty will fall into place. I am most attracted to a man that is confident, not cocky, can be versatile in situations, is a bit old fashioned and is definitely a gentleman that is not afraid to show affection and be honest. A man that can speak his mind, respectfully, can be about business and yet laugh and be playful at times as well. I am looking for a man that will take the time to get to know me and I will do the same for him, not behind a computer or cell phone, but the old fashioned way, courting... I am a woman that appreciates the small things. I would prefer a card on a random day just saying "I love you" verses a dozen roses on Valentine's Day, just because it is what is expected. I believe it is good to always do the small things because it will always show how much you appreciate your mate. Appreciating and respecting your mate is very important in a successful relationship I believe.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

besides the mall??? :) I would say I don't get out to much to have a hot spot but hoping to change that.

Favorite things

ice cream, spending time with family, a nice glass of wine, in front of the fireplace or by candlelight, watching a movie cuddled up with that special someone.

For fun

shopping, plays, movies, bowling, pool, dining out, cooking, love concerts, weekend get-a-ways

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, the bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference