Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CassCsmile

30 year old woman | Myrtle Beach, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles of North Myrtle Beach, SC

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can't start a fire without a spark...

In her own words

First of all I'm not really 5'4". More like 5'3 3/4" but that wasn't an option. I couldn't live with myself if I knew we were basing our relationship off of a lie. Phew...I feel better now! I tend to ramble so I'm not going to get too detailed. Plus these things always sound better in my head! I'm a simple girl, but not of simple mind, so it doesn't take much to please me and /or make me happy. I often think with my heart instead of my head which is probably my biggest flaw so heartbreakers need not to reply :p SERIOUSLY....don't break my heart! I really don't have a specific type or what I am looking for. I just want someone who will appreciate me and all I have to offer!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I just end adopted a pug from The Pug Rescue of NC! We are a package deal!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so looking for suggestions!

College

Fairmont State University, Fairmont, WV

Favorite things

I'm flexible when it comes to TV but I'm an American Idol (don't judge) and The Voice fan and Criminal Minds. Oh...Big Bang Theory is pretty good too! Music is awesome but I don't do COUNTRY! Singing about how your tractor is "SEXY" turns me off.

For fun

It doesn't take much to Entertain me. I like to paint, entertain as in host parties/get togethers, shop, movies, bowl, golf, board games, hang out with friends, stay in, go out, head to the beach, bake (I have a sweet tooth). I'm up for anything!

Last read

I'm mostly a magazine and news paper kinda girl. However, if you can recommend and supply a good book I'll give it a go!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Everybody knows I'm one of those "CrAzY" Episcopalians...hehe!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was always creative and decided to put it to use. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Interior Design, an Associate's Degree in Applied Design, a minor in Architecture and certified in AutoCAD. Not trying to "Toot" my own horn but I value my education.