Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cass135

26 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert clever, quirky, gluten-free line here that makes you think we are soul mates...

In her own words

I'm Cuban American with a side of Turkish and German. I'm passionate, optimistic and am looking for someone awesome to go on adventures with and see where it leads. I love to dance, write, travel, read, laugh uncontrollably, have mini dance parties and take pictures like it's breathing. I work as a photographer for a sales company, though am working to be an art and English teacher. I love engaging with kids; when I can, I volunteer at a creative writing center helping students write short stories. I have a BA in Art and I appreciate creativity in all its various forms. I'm looking for a motivated man who can appreciate (and laugh) at the little things, who can have an intellectual conversation about life but also goof off and have fun... Even in traffic. YES. If you can make me laugh hysterically in terrible bumper-to-bumper, we have something special. If you want to explore the world, which in my mind could range from a day trip to Santa Barbara to taking a trip to Thailand someday... You're a rockstar. I like activities like hiking, going to museums, rock climbing, eating yummy food, or just kicking back and watching a movie. I've learned a great partnership is a mutual exchange. It's important to be with someone who motivates and inspires you, who brings out your best qualities and makes you want to be the best you can be. It would be great to have some similar interests but most of all a man who can appreciate our similarities/differences and want to learn from one another. I'm kinda shy and think it's nerve racking to describe yourself in a box. I know reaching out to a stranger can be intimidating; but if this sounds like what you're lookin' for I hope to hear from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Abbott Kinney in Venice, Bricks & Scones, Los Feliz, hiking in Griffith park, SPAIN (yes, all of it) and any annoyingly amazing LA, gluten-free bakery.

Favorite things

Pictures, day dreaming, salsa dancing, writing, making people smile, Thai, sushi, exercise, poetry, weird faces, texture, Instagram.

For fun

Taking dance classes, taking pictures, traveling and volunteering with kids. I love activities but also like slowing it down and meeting for a nice cup of coffee.

Last read

The Gift by Hafiz, neuro study in Nat geo, the Metamorphosis of Plants, and The Story of Forgetting by Stephen Merrill Block



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother was born in Cuba. On my father's side I'm German, Polish and Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral