Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
All I can be is Me. And this Me just wants to meet the right You.

In her own words

Me? Well, I am an incredibly passionate person in all vacets of life. I fall hard, love hard, work hard, play hard and most importantly laugh hard. In any relationhip whether it be family, friends, or romance, I give all. If you need me I am there. I try not to cramp my life with relationships that have no value. I would rather have fewer friendships that mean the world than have a lot of people I claim as "friends". With that said, I have an amazing network of quite a few friends that are my stronghold. They aren't just friends, they are my extended family. I really like to LIVE! Music, adventures, movies, wining, dining, just having fun in general. While I am quite the independent adult that relys on only myself, I really am a big kid at heart. I love roller coaster, bowling, mini golfing, and just being goofy. Making people smile is important to me. I also like to go dancing or just out for cocktails. I don't think there is anything wrong with cutting loose. To be totally honest, I have a big personality and I am really looking for someone that can handle that. Ive been told that I am intimidating, which I really don't agree with. I think it comes from being outgoing, independent and direct. But I really am the sweetest person when you get to know me. You? Well, I give the best of myself for the person I am involved with, so I think I deserve the best. I am looking for someone that is successful. When I say that, I mean that I am looking for someone that can support themselves, takes care of themselves, and doesnt take themselves too seriously. I have an amazing family that is HUGE and so loving and fun. Family is so important and I am looking for someone that feels the same way. I want my own family one day. I am really looking for someone that can care about the real me. I can be crass and inappropriate at times, but that is what makes life fun. I don't get embarassed easily and am one of the most honest people you will ever meet. I want someone who wants to find a real connection that would eventually turn into the "real thing". They need to be affectionate, communicative, loyal, honest, and have a great sense of humor. I am looking for a real man that can actually handle a real relationship. Like I said, I am direct. I have had a lot of great "almosts" out there. Oh! And you have to like dogs!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all my local spots. I support everything i can in my local community.

Favorite things

I love to eat out and experience great wine and food! At the same time, I love to cook. Music and concerts are very important to me. I have music around me at all times. I enjoy unwinding to TV occassionally, but I would rather get out and enjoy!

For fun

I am a complete beach girl. I live 2 blcks from the ocean and try to spend as much time there as i can. I also love to cook and try new recipes. And to relax, I read.

Last read

I regularly read cooking and fitness magazines. I'm such a sucker for those. As for a book goes, I am reading Fifty Shades of Grey like every other woman in America right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference