Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atwater, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How you doiiiinnnnn????

In her own words

People describe me as energetic, funny, and a positive person to be around. I would love to meet someone who enjoys me as much as I enjoy him. Someone to share the days events with over a beer or glass of wine. I recently began my nursing career so I need someone who wont get grossed out by the dirty details of my day :) Laughter is very much a large part of my life and I laugh LOUD, so be ready! I love beer, football (go Rams!) and sarcasm. I can sometimes have a crude sense of humor but can remain a lady in the appropriate situations hehehe. Hmmmm... working out, not really my thing, but I do love hiking and swimming. I grew up in Orange County with my mom and relocated to Atwater for the love of smaller town life and a decent place to raise my boys. My boys are my whole if kids arent your thing then go ahead and click the "x" in the upper right hand corner of your screen....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking a trip down to Orange County to visit family, love the weather there. I also love spending a day at the River or Yosemite. Hmm...Mexican restaurants and Target are awesome too...Santa Cruz,Monterey, or any beach, anywhere theres camping

Favorite things

Mexican food is my absolute favorite, pizzas a close second. I love reality TV. I figure I keep the drama out of my life so it's ok if I watch it on TV? I've gotten hooked on Storage Wars. I love rock music with a taste of hip hop or any music live.

For fun

Well, besides hanging out with my boys, I love watching my Rams win (not so much this season), going to the movies,concerts, and bowling. I also love going to the river for the day or taking a drive to Yosemite. Ok I can't lie I also love shopping...

Last read

Ok, I know Im not the only one out there but curiousity got me...Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference