Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-51 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I love music, concerts fairs, dining out and have a great sense of humor. I am looking for my Prince Charming.

In her own words

I am what you would call a Plain Jane and somewhat of a Goody Two shoes, so if you are looking for a supermodel, then I am not for you. I am most comfortable wearing jeans and only like to dress up on important occasions. The only thing I have ever even tried is alcohol, but I do not drink. I am happy just having a Pepsi. I am looking for my knight in shining armor, my Prince Charming, my best friens and soulmate I enjoy going to Las Vegas and love the weather and the palm trees. My ideal match would be a non smoker, between the age of 45 to 51, is mature but not afraid to show the inner child in him. I like outdoor activities, have a passion for music and enjoy concerts, fairs,and I have a great sense of humor, and am looking for someone with the same interests. Money means nothing to me and I am not into material things. As they say, money can't buy love. I'm looking for someone who loves to spend time with family,such as family picnics, bonfires, holidays and more and enjoys old TV shows and playing games. I am looking for a romantic guy who isn't afraid to show emotion. I strongly believe in honesty, and want someone who would be faithful. l am looking for someone to grow old with and to be my best friend. I have 3 adult children, a 26 year old daughter, a 25 year old son, and a 22 year old son who all live on their own. I enjoy outdoor activities,the computer, Facebook and You Tube, but I will admit I am a little computer illiterate, but am not afraid to learn new things and keep up with the times. So basically, I just want the simple things in life. I don't need a fancy house, car, or luxuries to make me happy, just that special someone to share my life with. I believe my soul mate is out there somewhere, I just haven't found him yet.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texas Roadhouse, Cracker Barrel, Chinese Buffets, any Putt Putt, bowling, roller skating, and Las Vegas., concerts

Favorite things

I enjoy music, especially rock, like most foods, but especially Country Fried Steak and Prime Rib. I enjoy American Idol and old TV shows.

For fun

I enjoy going to the casino, eating out and being on the computer and Facebook. I like Classic Rock and some of today's music, and enjoy a good concert. I love to have fun and have a great sense of humor. I am open to new activities.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader,but read the articles that appear on my on Yahoo page to keep up with the times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school