Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Caseyk80

34 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Grab that net and catch that beautiful butterfly!

In her own words

I'm a sweet southern girl who just accepted a job offer in LA and moved to Santa Monica from Georgia about 8 weeks ago! I'm an optimistic, energetic, spontaneous person and I love to laugh and make people smile. My friends and family are the most important things in the world to me. I can have fun just about anywhere – strolling around the city, watching a game at a bar, checking out a concert, going to a sporting event downtown or spending a night in catching up on dvr, cooking dinner – it’s all about who I’m with. I’m looking for a guy who's motivated, genuine, honest and funny. He should love to travel, play sports, and be spontaneous. He should be well-educated, bright and ambitious but friends and family should come first. I just want to share my life with someone who makes me laugh and most of all have a good time. Life's too short not to be with someone who makes you smile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Murphy's, JCT kitchen, Holmann & Finch, Brickstore, Empire State South, King of Pops & Abbatoir. For travel in the US, I love San Fran, NYC, Austin, Chicago and Seattle. Abroad, I love Central America & West Mexico.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love mexican, sushi, anything sweet (chocolate is a weakness!). Right now I'm listening to alt-J, The Wombats, Monarchy, Dawn Golden, Jazz, Motown, Piano. I'm hooked on Shameless, NCAA Tourney, Modern Family, Impractical Jokers and HoC.

For fun

sporting events, mountain biking, hiking, tennis, golf, traveling, gliding, sailing, surfing, adventure races, rafting, checking out new restaurants, museums, volunteering, hanging out with friends, concerts, movies, live music, dancing, team sports

Last read

Love reading/watching everything! I like classic literature and spy/special ops nonfiction, but I admittedly just finished 50 Shades of Grey trilogy (I know, I know!). Recently watched and loved Whiplash, The Imitation Game and Theory of Everything,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I went to Emory for undergrad, Cornell for grad and am currently a Physician Assistant for a private practice in Dermatology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral