Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Why not?

In his own words

I moved to Boston about a year and half ago and so far I have enjoyed it. It's much different then the slow Midwestern life I had been living in Tulsa, OK. I don't mind the constant chaos as long as I have time to go hide in a quiet place once in a while. I am originally from northern Vermont but have bounced around the country to random places like Charleston, WV and Birmingham, AL. I was on a quest to make a living working in baseball but as soon as the shine wore off I realized that my American dream was a farce. I can't say I have found that dream job but I love what I do right now. Now for a about the actual me: The thoughts. The views. Who I am. -I am a very confident person but I am very down to earth. -I am constantly on the go and sleep very little because I don't want to miss anything in life. -I am the most extroverted introvert that you will ever meet. -I love to learn about any subject. I feel that if you constantly learn it allows you to evolve as a person. Right now I am obsessed with learning as much as I can about the concept of space and time and ATM Skimming devices. - I am very much a free sprit. -I love dogs and if you can't stand them you may not want to reply to this post. I have two miniature Dachshunds that are my best buddies and are at my side all the time. -I love to cook. I may not be amazing at it but I am trying to learn as much as I can. I'm learning to cook meals that taste good that are good for you as well. Who knew Brussels sprouts could actually taste good? -I want to grow my own garden but do not have the space to do it right now. - I am too corney for my own good. -Someday I plan on moving to the middle of nowhere and starting my own small farm. A few chickens, a few cows, a big garden and a nice pond. - Someday I will learn how to play the mandolin and learn how to speak Spanish. - Good music makes my day go by. I constantly have it playing around the clock even when I am at work. - I fear nothing in life and will try anything one time. You can't live life with fear or you never will meet your full potential. That's enough about who I am because frankly I am sick of writing about myself. As for you I don't really know who I am looking for at this point in life. My personal feeling is that you can pigeon hole who you are looking for because you may miss out on someone spectacular.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Nebraska at Kearney, Kearney, NE

Last read

Don't sweat the small things at work and Fear and Loathing at the Rolling Stone are my two current reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a alarms and robberies command center operations manager for a bank
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
..Tell you later.