Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sumter, SC, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Honest gentlemen, looking to make friends and have fun, wink if you're interested.

In his own words

I live in Sumter and I am always looking to get out of this place. I am looking for an attractive girl to me this is described as Slender, About average, Athletic and toned (like it says below) you don't have to be thin, but if you are chubbier than me then I probably will not be very attracted, but if you are very smart, funny, and have your life together well I am attracted to that too. If I find you attractive that is great but if you don't like to do mud runs, karaoke, go to dance clubs, mountain bike, yoga, or have time to do any of those things....well then I suppose we could just watch funny movies and drink wine it's all good just hit me up and we'll figure it out. I doubt I'll have time to seriously get involved with anyone who isn't from Sumter due to logistics, just keeping it real, but anything is possible. I go to Columbia a few times a month so I'm willing to try. FYI My daughter lives with her Mom in Indiana, we are on great terms and there is no drama there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am an animal lover I don't discriminate

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the gym, I am new to the area, Charlotte is amazing, I still need to see Charleston, and the mountains, more of the beach is always a plus


Ashworth University, Norcross, GA

Favorite things

Technology, philosophy, psychology, entrepreneurship, sports, volunteering, live music, dancing, singing, laughing, playing, kids and animals...nature.

For fun

If you want to have fun with me you must like mud runs, fun runs, yoga, karaoke, dance clubs, funny movies, mountain biking, and the beach

Last read

The Great Expectations School, The Age of the Unthinkable, Eckert Tolle's The Power of Now. Brian Tracy Goals! The Four Agreements, My Personal Best by Coach John Wooden



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Very Spiritual not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going back to college full time after I get out of the Army