Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Elgin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Would enjoy getting to know you

In her own words

Lets keep this simple and stress free, me in a nutshell: passionate about life, about family, good ethics, honest mentality, trustworthy, understanding. Looking for a guy that can match my mentality on various issues, love, romance and lifestyle. I'm a compassionate individual and sometimes others don't agree with why I choose to love thy neighbor. Sometimes I agree to disagree on subjects, but never lose focus or heart in the discussion at hand. I agree that without communication there is no progression. My mate is my best friend, besides that fact, my family to whom I grew up with and was raised in would be my friends. I keep a low profile, but I surround myself with good company. Values and respect drive my energy, some times I think I may be to "Peppy" and think that perhaps I have a bit of ADHD, but its always been to my favor. I enjoy working out, music, good food and a solid conversation. I'm a goofball at times, but laughing is a great foundation for anyone to build on. As life is progressing, so am I, I'm at the stage of compelling myself to reach out and touch individuals that are in my surrounding areas. Love can come in all shapes and forms and for me, I've traveled half way around the world for it. Email is the best way to contact me, don't be hesitant, I'm not. What you can guarantee from me, is honesty, I'd hope a good convo :-), a laugh or two, all around good natured woman, that isn't in a rush, and wants to soak up a bit and linger in the bubbles of that special someone in hopes of something greater. I'm a bit of a giver, and have enjoyed few in my life that have been the same, if it be a few things I could ask in a man beside being a good person, to be attentive, compassionate, loving, honest, truthful, wanting, eager at times but not overly, independent but not alone, a giver that understands that caring about more than just what you want or think about is a good feeling to project. I love to love, and am not afraid if things don't fly, we are here to experience so lets go get it! If you'd like to give me a buzz, you know what to do. Thanks for listening, it was my pleasure opening up to you. Tootles.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Grew up with Dogs, and Cats, mutually enjoy most animals, don't do so hot around the 6-8 legged creatures. . . .lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everywhere is a hot spot when your with your special someone.

Favorite things

Hanging out with family, playing with my brothers dogs and cats, lounging the whole Sunday in PJ's and watching kung fu flicks allllll day.

For fun

Love the movies, at home or at the theater. I believe even for a 28 y/o there is so much of this world I haven't experienced and usually, I'm a Dora Explorer, a definite go getter! Fun is where you make it, and most enjoyed with the people you love.

Last read

Dean Koontz fan! On his book, "Relentless" Good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference