Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-38 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I love adventure, travel, snowboarding, wake...

In his own words

I love adventure, travel, snowboarding, wake boarding, Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, hiking, biking, working out, meditation, personal growth, pushing my limits, hard work, intellectual discussions, spending time with friends, and sometimes just being lazy. I get excited about random things, I sing along with the radio when the right song comes on, and I smile and laugh all the time. I'm career focused and I invest in Real estate, but I also believe in work life balance and I definitely enjoy my time off. I'm looking for a woman who's intelligent, physically fit, motivated, independent, funny, adventurous, and caring. The most important thing about me is that I'm single dad with 2 kids, and they mean the world to me. I have full custody, so there's no baby mamma drama to worry about. If you want to check me out before we meet, you can actually watch me on TV. I was on a reality show this year. I know it's silly, and I'm not really a fan or reality shows, but they offered to pay me to travel to an island for a few days, so I felt like I had to go for it. That's the end of my "date me" advertisement. LOL Thanks for reading ladies. I'll see you soon ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Austin, Paris, Belize, Honduras, Vail, Whistler, Beaver Creek, Miami, Costa Rica, Cozumel, San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Miami, Panama, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Venice, Amsterdam, Jamaica, Berlin.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love anything new.

For fun

camping. wakeboarding, snowboarding, hiking, mountain biking, art, music, brazilian jiu jitsu, travel, ADVENTURE

Last read

Tao te Ching by Lao Tzu. On the Origin of the Species by Charles Darwin. Power vs. Force by David Hawkins. The Millionaire Real Estate Investor by by Gary Keller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Engineer in the Oil and Gas industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
My religious belief is a little bit unique, but Taoism is the closest answer. We'll talk more. I'll tell you all about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering, UT Austin